Winter Madness

Traded in the tropics for some skiing vacations in -20C weather up in the Dakotas where my mom is from. This is what ensued:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/2e7/63260968/files/2015/01/img_6374-0.jpg

Me and my brother. The winter madness has clearly set in.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/2e7/63260968/files/2015/01/img_6359-0.jpg

From left to right: me, my brother, my husband. We’re all covered up so we don’t get frostbite.

I like winter. For a week. Then I’m done.

2 thoughts on “Winter Madness

Leave a Reply

