Prayer to the Cosmic Mother

COSMIC MOTHER

Virgin Mary
Lady Quan Yin
Goddess Isis
Divine Mothers of the World
One and the same

Envelop me in your mantle
Of compassion
And loving kindess
Succor me in my times
Of need
And in times of plenty
Teach me Grace
Through you I bear it all
With dignity.

O great Lady,
Transform me with your
Light
And fill me with your
Essence

Mother of the Cosmos
Come to me, your daughter,
As I reach out to you
With open arms.

Pray for us sinners
My Great Lady,
Pray for us Earth-dwellers
Now and at the moment of our
Last Breath.

Amen.

Leave a Reply

